Luxurious 2 Bedroom Sea View Apartment

฿ 23,000,000

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 8, 2020

Description

This magnificent 208 sqm apartment in its pure modern finishing is perfectly placed in the Infinity luxury residences resort on the Bang Por hillside.

The apartment enjoys beautiful sea views across to Koh Phangan and Koh Tao and its corner location means exceptional quiet away from the common areas.

The apartment in its ultra modern styling comes completed with fitted units and full European kitchen with center island.

The rental / investment returns on the units in the hotel scheme certainly add to the attraction of owning this unit. Daily rates on typical comparable units are ranging from 650 US$ up to 1,300 US$ per night depending on season. As a prime 2 bedroom unit, then this should certainly achieve these levels.

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29473
Price: ฿ 23,000,000
Property Size: 208 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: SH452
Garages: 5+
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +66 621569945 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

John Jepson
error: Alert: Content is protected !!